Designer Spotlight Vote Week Four


See the full background and overview in this article here: DIP-002: Weekly Designer Spotlight | by DIGITALAX | Oct, 2021 | Medium

Fourth GDN Batch Eligible for Voting (i.e. threshold completion of the web3 fashion 101):

  1. Paola Olaguivel
  2. Emma-Jane MacKinnon-Lee
  4. Stella Achenbach
  5. Alanatheweb3girl
  6. Mae
  7. PR.ESC
  8. Jessica James
  9. Hafidmx

Voting type: Quadratic Voting

Live on Snapshot: Nov 22nd 2021

Eligible Voters: $MONA and Genesis MONA NFT holders

Quorum: No

This message is in regards to the Treasury voting delegation address: 0xD963B1E0E70598dc10F54224125a7B625B42274C

The delegation address will vote for Stella Achenbach.

Reason: This currently has the highest votes on snapshot, and there is no reason to not follow community sentiment for the designer spotlight vote.